New Year, New Inspiration!

Some how, after the mess of 2016 I find my self for the first time actually making and keeping (for now) some resolutions.  I have made the decision to get back to making a small side business out of my knitwear designs one has been posted for purchase today!

It’s been a few years since I updated my blog here, and I feel confident and sure of my mission and goals.  Coming soon I will have more to show about my designs and my design process/resources and share part of my personal journey.

I hope you’re feeling as great about 2017 as I am!

-Malina

Leave a Reply

